Who helps you realise a long-term competitive edge?

hpo Management Consulting


News

Customer Experience as your greates asset

The way in which customers inform themselves about products, how they communicate, how they are being advised and make purchasing decisions, has changed fundamentally in the digital age. More...

hpo Executive Breakfast Event 2017

In an informative panel discussion and a following breakfast, nine central approaches of the Customer Experience Design have been discussed (german). More...


Expertise

We specialise in strategic positioning, repositioning, business process design and supporting «high performance» companies. As architects and builders of companies, we help our clients to realise a long-term competitive edge. Find out more…

Our Clients

Across over 20 years of consulting experience, we have been privileged to support a range of companies and different projects. Our clients include large market-listed companies as well as small firms across a range of industries. Find out more…

Career

Working at hpo means a high level of motivation for rising to clients’ challenges. We are looking for new members of staff to contribute exceptional performance, passion and a healthy dose of creativity and humour. Find out more…

About us

hpo Management Consulting is a company providing revenue-orientated strategy and performance consulting services. We use a unified and systematic approach to develop strategies, processes, organisation, culture and innovation from conception to implementation. Find out more...

Wer befähigt Sie, nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu realisieren?

hpo Management Consulting


Aktuelles

Lean Hospital - ein Allheilmittel?

Lean Hospital erobert gerade das Schweizer Gesundheitswesen, doch so einigen Spitälern hat es schon die Suppe versalzen. Eine Einschätzung zu den Vorteilen und den notwendigen Voraussetzungen im hpo Insight. Mehr…

 

Insurance Executive Breakfast Event

Customer Experience – how to make it your company’s greatest asset? Diskutieren Sie mit am Executive Breakfast Event am 30. Mai 2017 im WIDDER HOTEL in Zürich. Mehr..


Expertise

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die strategische (Re-) Positionierung, Business Prozess Design und Befähigung eines «High Performance» Unternehmens. Als Architekten und Baumeister von Unternehmen befähigen wir unsere Kunden, nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu realisieren.  Mehr...

Unsere Kunden

In über 20-jähriger Beratungstätigkeit durften wir verschiedenste Unternehmen und Projekte begleiten. Zu unseren Kunden zählen sowohl börsenkotierte grosse Unternehmen als auch mittelständische Unternehmen, die in unterschiedlichen Branchen tätig sind. Mehr...

Über uns

hpo Management Consulting ist ein Unternehmen zur umsetzungsorientierten Strategie- und Performanceberatung. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen und systematischen Ansatz entwickeln wir von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung Strategie, Prozesse, Organisation, Kultur und Innovation. Mehr...

Karriere

Bei hpo zu arbeiten bedeutet hohes Engagement für die Lösung der Herausforderungen beim Kunden. Wir suchen nach neuen Mitarbeitenden, die herausragende Leistung erbringen, mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache sind und eine Portion Kreativität und Humor mitbringen. Mehr...